Chocolate Tofu Pudding

I won’t lie to you, I am 100% that person that likes to put a lot of chocolate goop into their face. However, adult responsibilities compel me to also look after my health (and figure). To remedy this, I came up with the most amazing chocolate pudding recipe, with no added sugar and an admirable amount of protein thrown in. I highly recommend this as a post-workout treat, or a post-work treat, or breakfast, or a midnight snack, I could go on, this pudding is delicious, it brings me joy, let’s get to it.

Ingredients

1 pack Silken tofu (I use Yutaka, 349g, sold in Tesco and other such supermarkets)
60g Cocoa powder
50ml Light coconut milk (the tinned kind, not the Alpro drinking kind)
6tsp Stevia

Method

1. Add ingredients to a blender, in any order you like. Blend until smooth.

2. Pour out into ramekins or glasses, and allow to chill until serving. Serves 2 quite generously. In the picture, I topped mine with fresh strawberries and carob syrup and it was nothing short of beautiful.

Per Serving:

262 Calories
19g Protein
13.3g Fat
17.6g Carbs

3 Comments Add yours

  1. My goodness now I have to have some strawberries lol

    Like

    1. Georgie says:

      It is the right season for them! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

